Page 100 of 699 FirstFirst ... 50909899100101102110150200600 ... LastLast
Results 991 to 1,000 of 6989

Thread: Primal With A Side Of FABULOUS page 100

Gay Panda is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    Quote Originally Posted by Sigi View Post
    So do tell - was the phone under kitty?
    The phone was NOT under the kitty. I thought that I'd left it on my bedside table, but it appeared on the table by my recliner under my jury summons. Because THAT'S the way to party on January 2nd! Up yours, civic duty!

Quote Originally Posted by PixieKitten View Post
    Oh Panda, your journal really is the highlight of my day every time you post xD It almost makes me want to start a journal. But I shan't, for it would rarely be updated, and when it was, it would be filled with my recent failures. I'm not good at primal living at all! xD
    She says, munching on a packet of crisps. -_-;
    I love to be someone's highlight. And if you ever start a journal, go ahead and fill it with your failures. Living this way, when what is cheap and easy to eat IS RIGHT THERE IN YOUR FACE ALL THE TIME, can be very difficult. It helps me to read about how other people fail, what circumstances set it up, how far they slid, and then how they picked themselves back up. Then I'm not so hard on myself for when I have Panda Fail, because pretty much everyone goes through the same thing.

Quote Originally Posted by drssgchic View Post
    There's another store that I frequent that is also doing a holiday donation thing. I was going to buy a bag or two of groceries. Then I realized that the $5 bag and the $15 bag include chips. Pasta, well, most people think that's healthy. Chips?!
    This totally makes me want to find a store in my area doing the Buy A Bag, just so I can root around in one and see what's inside!

ottercat is offline Senior Member
    You should try the butter tea, it's not greasy at all!
    Cooking Primal with Otter - Journal
    Otter's (Defunct) Primal Log