Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: BillyGoat's Gruff. Starting a Journal. page

BillyGoat's Gruff. Starting a Journal.

Primal Fuel
    I've been primal around 8 months and lost a ton of weight already (you can see in my signature) but I've decided I want to go ahead and start a journal to log what I'm eating and what exercises I'm doing a little better. Still have a pesky 10-15lbs to lose I think and its gotten to the point where its not as easy now as it once was! I hope that some of the other MDA readers find my postings useful as well, I'm not an expert but I've been down the road a pretty good ways so far

Breakfast:

3 Hillshire Farms Cheddar-wurst link sausages.
    Bottle of water.

Satruday Lunch:

2 Cans of Boneless-skinless sardines.

Saturday Afternoon/evening snack: 2 Bananas

Skip Saturday Dinner
    --------------
    Skip Sunday Breakfast

Sunday Afternoon lunch: Banana/blueberry/almond milk smoothie

Sunday Dinner: 2 chicken breasts pan fried in butter, with a hamburger. Slice of swiss cheese. Stirfried coleslaw/cabbage mix with butter and tons of seasoning (This is really good stuff actually).

Sunday workout: 50 un weighted prisoner squats. 15 80lb dumb bell squats. 3 minutes of plank (one each side, one middle). 8 Pull ups from full hang.

-----------

Monday Breakfast skip

Monday Lunch: Blackened fish fillet with stir fried yellow squash, unsweet tea.

Monday Afternoon snack: Banana.

canio6 Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by BillyGoat4130 View Post
    Breakfast:

3 Hillshire Farms Cheddar-wurst link sausages.
    Bottle of water.
    Dude, you have Nettles Sausage right down the street in Lake City and are eating Hillshire Farms? This makes me sad.

Great weightloss though. Very nicely done.