Page 460 of 630 FirstFirst ... 360410450458459460461462470510560 ... LastLast
Results 4,591 to 4,600 of 6291

Thread: Primal Journal-deMuralist page 460

demuralist is offline Senior Member
    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    251.4 after a non-fast day, Today is a fast day. I am now to a point where at least in the morning I do mostly look forward to these. I know that they are what makes the scale drop possible, and they are what keep me from going on a bender and just giving up. I know I am not good with restriction and the fast days keep me from having to sustain restriction and deprivation.

Food yesterday was quite good, even though it was a day off. I was busy in the morning and didn't get home until almost 2pm. I had bought a rotisserie chicken and had the wings and a small cup of greek yogurt then. And stopped. Interesting. Then a nice dinner followed by 2 squares of the dark chocolate with walnut toffee bar that BFF brought me for my birthday. Satisfied but not overly full.

NEAT I continue to do well with the flights of stairs (11) and dismally with my steps (5796). As you can see I didn't get on the treadmill.

Sleep still doing well, 6:13 and 91%. I had 2 nice stretches of a little over 2 couple hours each, then a 1 hour one. Looking for one long one of at least 6 hours, that is the holy grail so to speak.

Today is a work day. Then I am going to work on a logo for DD's event, they are having trouble getting the look they want so I am going to give it a shot.

athomeontherange is online now Senior Member
    jealous of your fast days. I am not there yet. Hmmm, interested in seeing what they are looking for with their logo.
    Karin

Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter

What am I doing? Depends on the day.