Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Do you personally know anyone who has tried primal and failed? page

Hedonist is offline Senior Member

Do you personally know anyone who has tried primal and failed?

Do you know anyone who has done primal at or above the 80% level for long enough to see results and failed? I don't understand how it would be possible. Sure, people are different and the plan might have to be adapted. And it might take a while to see significant results. But Fail? How?
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

Jenny is offline Senior Member
    Well, what's your definition of "fail" here? Fail according to their own goals or according to some specific yardstick?
    "Trust me, you will soon enter a magical land full of delicious steakflowers, with butterbacons fluttering around over the extremely rompable grass and hillsides."

Kristy2078 Guest
    For starters, I could see a traumatic event (i.e. loss of a loved one, moving to a strange new place, abusive relationship, severe illness or injury) trigger a downward decline.

jammies is offline Senior Member
    Nope - so far I know 8 people that I know have started primal eating in response to my success (either first or second hand).