Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Brazilian Jiu Jitsu page

flick is offline Junior Member

Brazilian Jiu Jitsu

Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    Hi I have been on here awhile, but I don't post much. I was just curious to see how many other jiu jitsu guys and girls we had and how it fits into primal. I generally count it as "play" but sometimes, especially when we roll a lot in class I think it may fall within the realm of chronic cardio considering I m training 5-6 days a week.

iniQuity is offline Senior Member
    I'm not sure if its a chronic cardio thing. I just started training but only go up to five times a week because I do yoga and also like to lift and sprint etc.

flick is offline Junior Member
    I just know that regardless of what I categorize it as, it is way too much fun to stop even if it is chronic cardio. Where did you start training iniQuity? I am at Marcelo Garcia's in nyc

Clockwork on 14th st. Fun so far.

Winterbike is offline Senior Member