Page 614 of 626 FirstFirst ... 114514564604612613614615616624 ... LastLast
Results 6,131 to 6,140 of 6253

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 614

Gustoso is offline Junior Member
    Shop Now
    Name: Emma

Your location: Brisbane, Australia

How Primal are you: I'm just starting out. We have been eating paleo dinners for a few weeks now. I'm wanting to start 100% paleo in about a week and get serious.

Do you consume dairy: Yes I'll be consuming 24 hour homemade yogurt for the probiotics, but I'll try to phase out the cheese. I don't tolerate milk, so that's out already.

Do you drink coffee or tea: Both.

Motivator for switching to Primal: Stay healthy and balance out blood sugar levels.

Favorite exercise: Walking

Favorite Primal food: Lamb chops and bacon.

Best part about being Primal: It's healthier for me.

Worst part about being Primal: The washing up.

gazstar106 is offline Junior Member

Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread

Name Gary

Age (If you want): 33

How Primal are you: 60 days but wayward a couple of time

Do you consume dairy: Only grass fed butter on rare occasions

Do you drink coffee or tea: Both.

Motivator for switching to Primal: Lose fat

Favorite exercise: ATM strength training but did enjoy running but slowed that right down

Favorite Primal food: My favourite animal is steak

Best part about being Primal: Feel free

Worst part about being Primal: Miss rice

Sent from my iPhone using Marks Daily Apple Forum
    Last edited by gazstar106; 06-21-2014 at 02:12 PM.

3loulou is offline Junior Member
    Your location: Tunisia

Age (If you want): 16 (I will be 17 this August)

How Primal are you: I'm considering it

Do you consume dairy: Yes sure

Do you drink coffee or tea: No coffee but tea from time to time

Motivator for switching to Primal: I never followed a plan before. I never went to a GYM before. I'm totally new. I guess I'm lucky finding this material.