Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 606

sammy is offline Junior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Your location:

Age (If you want): 33 years old

How Primal are you: very green newbie

Do you consume dairy: heck yeah!

Do you drink coffee or tea: no, yuck!

Motivator for switching to Primal: saw friend losin' weight, feelin' great!

Favorite exercise: well, I'm gonna keep my favorite exercise between me and my girl, but my 2nd favorite exercise is running

Favorite Primal food: steak
    Best part about being Primal: steak
    Worst part about being Primal: I'm gonna be missin' some carbs

fikile is offline Junior Member
    I'm sorry, I have posted in here before & know this is not the right place to post now. Can someone give me a link to where I can post about a gallbladder polyp that's come as a result of a parasite from South Africa (toxoplasmosis) + subsequent meds. I am a very low tech person but have eaten paleo-like for much of my adult life.

Zoe (Zog) is offline Junior Member
    Your location: Belfast, Northern Ireland

Age (If you want): In 40's

How Primal are you: Only just started, 2 weeks under my belt, so not very but trying really hard

Do you consume dairy: Some butter and cheese, but have been non dairy in the past

Do you drink coffee or tea: Coffee and herbal tea

Motivator for switching to Primal: Years of not being well / happy

Favorite exercise: Sorry but Les Mills Body Combat

Favorite Primal food: Meat

Best part about being Primal: I think the philosophy just sits well with me

Worst part about being Primal: It is more complicated than I thought & try getting 15 mins of sun a day in Northern Ireland
    Last edited by Zoe (Zog); 05-13-2014 at 06:52 AM.

ponderknot is offline Junior Member
    Hey, everyone!

The Questions:
    Your location: Lake Ridge, VA
    Age (If you want): 48
    How Primal are you: I'd guess a 6 on a scale of 1-10. But I might change that as I learn more.