Page 530 of 635 FirstFirst ... 30430480520528529530531532540580630 ... LastLast
Results 5,291 to 5,300 of 6344

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 530

tnmiller is offline Junior Member
    Primal Fuel
    I am new to the web site but started paleo in November of 2012 and have had some excellent results. Stated at 185 and got down to 169 but have been stuck there, and have not made any progress towards a leaner body.

I am about 3/4 though the book but looking forward to the change.

The Questions:

Your location:Portland, OR

Age (If you want): 45

How Primal are you: 75 - 80%

Do you consume dairy: Yes a little cream in my one cup of coffee I have each day

Do you drink coffee or tea: coffee

Motivator for switching to Primal: I have tried every diet plan know to man kind and this is the only one that really worked. It's no longer a diet it's a way of life.

Favorite exercise: Swimming & Running

Favorite Primal food: Pork

Best part about being Primal: The improvement in my health

Worst part about being Primal: I miss pizza but have indulged and it does not miss me, I felt terrible afterwords

maggi is offline Junior Member
    Hi I'm Maggi c:

Your location: West Milford, New Jersey

Age (If you want): 24

How Primal are you: What even is bread?

Do you consume dairy: Just butter because it's delicious

Do you drink coffee or tea: yes both.

Motivator for switching to Primal: I needed a change to get me out of my destructive eating disorders. Also to boost my immune function since I'm now spleenless.

Favorite exercise: hiking/climbing any mountains around (terrified of heights, so imagine the hilarity)

Favorite Primal food: any and all seafood

Best part about being Primal: feels good man

Worst part about being Primal: explaining how and why I eat this way to EVERYONE.

Sent from my SPH-L710 using Tapatalk 4 Beta

cavemanstu is offline Junior Member
    Name: Stuart
    Your location: West Yorkshire UK

Age (If you want): 38 almost 39