Page 487 of 630 FirstFirst ... 387437477485486487488489497537587 ... LastLast
Results 4,861 to 4,870 of 6298

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 487

yaddle is offline Junior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Your location: east coast of Scotland.

Age (If you want): 32

How Primal are you: hard to put a figure on it, I am a newbie. In my 2nd week. No processed foods, no grains, mostly no sugar...still trying to cut out the tsp in my tea.

Do you consume dairy: yes, I don't seem to have a problem with dairy.

Do you drink coffee or tea: I drink tea of all types but no coffee.

Motivator for switching to Primal: my main motivator is weight loss, I have around 40kg to lose.

Favorite exercise: at the moment walking is pretty much the only exercise I have been doing, looking to add in more of course.

Favorite Primal food: so far I am loving it all. Not missing grains or my old way of eating at all....yet anyway.

Best part about being Primal: I seem to have more energy.

Worst part about being Primal: slightly worried about the cost... single mother with 2 kids on low income.

Talus is offline Junior Member
    I am a 54 year old living in California
    I have not yet started a Primal lifestyle but am eager to start!
    I do consume dairy
    I drink coffee
    I have decided to go Primal because it makes most sense to me
    my favorite exercise is hiking
    I would like to see if in fact I can train my body to burn fat and not muscle

MrsZimm13 is offline Junior Member
    The Questions:

Your location: Georgia

Age (If you want): just turned 48

How Primal are you: Very

Do you consume dairy: on occasion

Do you drink coffee or tea: I stopped drinking coffee on Jan 1 this year, I drink some herbal tea

Motivator for switching to Primal: to help my husband with his quest to see if eating Primal would reduce inflammation he suffers with.

Favorite exercise: walking and squats

Favorite Primal food: Venison