Page 468 of 621 FirstFirst ... 368418458466467468469470478518568 ... LastLast
Results 4,671 to 4,680 of 6208

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 468

becsta is offline Junior Member
    Shop Now
    Hi I have just joined after doing about a weeks research.

Your location: Australia

Age (If you want): 40

How Primal are you: Just starting

Do you consume dairy: Yes but will cut down (I am lactose intolerant)

Do you drink coffee or tea: Yes mostly tea.

Motivator for switching to Primal: Lose weight

Favorite exercise: None. I have been using Nike + on my xbox for about 2 months I do enjoy it (sort of)

Favorite Primal food: To soon to tell.

Best part about being Primal: To soon to tell.

Worst part about being Primal: To soon to tell.

kxjohnston is offline Junior Member
    Your location: belfast, UK

Age (If you want): 38

How Primal are you: just beginning

Do you consume dairy: yes, mainly yogurt, butter and cheese

Do you drink coffee or tea: yes, love green tea & black coffee

Motivator for switching to Primal: health, fitness, weight loss, strength & fitness

Favorite exercise: walking, lifting heavy things.

Favorite Primal food: meat, steak, lamb, eggs - most of it actually

Best part about being Primal: better health and a move away from processed crap.

Worst part about being Primal: don't know yet - hard breaking habits and move away from sweets, deserts and breads
    "Learn from the past, Look to the Future, Live for Now"

Zeera is offline Senior Member
    Hi everyone! I'm new to posting on the forum, but I'm not new to MDA or the primal blueprint

Your location: Maine

Age (If you want): 21

How Primal are you: I'd say near 95% compliance, been primal for about a year and a half

Do you consume dairy: Yes, I'll have cream in coffee on the occasional days I make it. I use butter every day and once in awhile sour cream or full fat Greek yogurt as a special treat. Very rarely do I ever drink milk.