Page 466 of 635 FirstFirst ... 366416456464465466467468476516566 ... LastLast
Results 4,651 to 4,660 of 6344

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 466

Aiden.C is offline Junior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Hey All,

I studied baking at Le Cordon Bleu in Australia and have a huge passion for it. I hope this site can help me pass out some recipe's and learn some stuff myself

Aiden

Sylvana is offline Junior Member
    Your location: Anchorage, AK

Age (If you want):34

How Primal are you: Newbie

Do you consume dairy: No

Do you drink coffee or tea: Both one cup of coffee a day

Motivator for switching to Primal: Best Friend

Favorite exercise: Running

Favorite Primal food: Steak

Best part about being Primal: Feeling better

Worst part about being Primal: Limited foods in Alaska

dwainred is offline Junior Member
    Your location:
    Hernando, MS (South of Memphis, TN)
    Age (If you want):
    How Primal are you:
    Wife won't let me live in a cave our I would......Just starting out first week. Still hunting for the proper meats (Grass Fed) until then I will be eating what I can get. I find it easy to go without carbs. I am not a large consumer of dairy to start with. I will start hunting this year again after a 7 years of not hunting.

Do you consume dairy:
    Not often

Do you drink coffee or tea:
    Drink coffee and tea. I am a southern boy and love my sweet tea but gave it up for a longer better life with my childern and wife.

Motivator for switching to Primal:
    Family history of diabeties, heart problems and other medical issues. Time to take charge of my life and get my health back under control so I can be there for my wife and kids
    Favorite exercise:
    Kick boxing, MMA training

Favorite Primal food:
    MEAT
    Best part about being Primal: