Results 3,531 to 3,540 of 6378

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 354

Sunshiny is offline Junior Member
    Your location: So Cal

Age (If you want): 33

How Primal are you: 80% ish

Do you consume dairy: a cup of yogurt 3-5 times, a few oz of cheese a week

Do you drink coffee or tea: coffee and sometimes tea

Motivator for switching to Primal: being healthy and eating a diet humans evolved eating

Favorite exercise: yoga

Favorite Primal food: just one? ribeye steak

Best part about being Primal: healthy feeling and no pseudo processed foods are going into my body

Worst part about being Primal: knowing that cake is junk food and I can't eat it every single day!

Moushka26 is offline Junior Member
    Hi everyone!

I've been eating Primal since January 9, 2012, and have lost 25lb. I'm thrilled with the way I feel. Thank you to Mark and all the others who have contributed so much terrific information to this website.

My Location: just east of Toronto, Canada

How Primal? About 85-90%

Dairy? Yes. Definitely eat too much cheese (mmmmmm St. André, parmesan), some Greek yogurt, butter, organic cheddar. Trying to cut down on the soft cheeses.

Tea, coffee? Tea, black or green.

Motivator for switching to Primal: Lose weight, feel/be healthier.

Favorite exercise: Does pounding the keyboard count? Seriously, getting moving is my next goal. I've been sedentary for too many years due to health problems. I'm determined to make Primal a way of life.

Favorite Primal food: Berries, berries, berries, and steak.

Best part about being Primal: Huge increase in energy, not feeling guilty about what I eat.

Worst part about being Primal: I find the extra shopping for fresh produce and meat a little daunting, but not impossible. My weight loss and improved energy level make it worthwhile.

zomo is offline Junior Member
    Your location: Montreal, Quebec

Age (If you want): 50ish

How Primal are you: 90 %

Do you consume dairy: Yes