OlyDogo is offline Junior Member
    Primal Fuel
    The Questions:

Your location: Central East Florida

Age (If you want): 42

How Primal are you: I am ALL about it, I am just starting

Do you consume dairy: CHEESE LOOOOOOOVE me some cheese

Do you drink coffee or tea: Yes, BOTH

Motivator for switching to Primal: To feel better, Gain energy and of course loose excess weight (about 60lbs) BUT honestly I just want to start feeling GOOD--- Tired of being TIRED.

Favorite exercise: Walking, running behind my hunting dogs, paddling my Kayak.

Favorite Primal food: Wild Boar, wild gator and anything I can hunt and or fish for myself.

Best part about being Primal: MEATS

Worst part about being Primal: I cannot see any yet, BUT we will see I am JUST GETTING STARTED, I think finding the right supplies will be a struggle at first as with anything new---I AM UP TO THE CHALLENGE.

sharty is offline Junior Member
    The Questions:

Your location: Chicagoland

Age (If you want): 50

How Primal are you: 90%

Do you consume dairy: very little, add a little milk for scrambled eggs, and I like goat cheese

Do you drink coffee or tea: I love tea! Coffee, once in a while

Motivator for switching to Primal: It looked like a lifestyle that made sense and easy to follow (I love meat)

Favorite exercise: boxing, just the workout, too old for the ring

Favorite Primal food: pork anything

Best part about being Primal: food that has flavor to it, happy to be able to eat butter again and I don't miss grains at all

Worst part about being Primal: trying to explain it to the CW'ers
    Don' be afraid.
    No hurry, no worry.
    Started 2/15/12, 5'07 / 168

Catyj is offline Junior Member

New and a bit lazy

Hi - I'm a new member from the UK and in answer to The Questions:

How Primal am I?: Trying to be - pretty much
    Do I consume Dairy: A little but am trying to cut it out
    Do I drink tea / coffee: Both