Page 312 of 626 FirstFirst ... 212262302310311312313314322362412 ... LastLast
Results 3,111 to 3,120 of 6253

Thread: Obligatory forum Introduce yourself thread page 312

Rita is offline Junior Member
    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    ?? ???? true.I ????? ??? ?? ??????? ?????, ???? ?? ?? ???????? ?? ??????? ?? ??? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?????

DebraL is offline Junior Member
    Your location: Southern California

Age (If you want): 53

How Primal are you: I'm a beginner, so I still question some of my choices -- 100% for effort!

Do you consume dairy: Yes, grass-fed butter and organic heavy cream (with my decaf coffee).

Do you drink coffee or tea: Yes, decaf on both (1 cup of coffee in the morning, 1 cup of tea at night)

Motivator for switching to Primal: Need to kick my sugar addiction and lose weight.

Favorite exercise: Strength training with free weights.

Favorite Primal food: Steak.

Best part about being Primal: My sugar cravings are going away!!!

Worst part about being Primal: I really miss ice cream (because I'm so new to the primal lifestyle). I'm going to buy an ice cream maker and make my own this summer!!

coit105 is offline Junior Member
    Your location: London, England

Age (If you want): 18

How Primal are you: I've just started on it, but fully embrace it and the ideas behind it as I'm studying evolutionary anthropology as part of my course and the book is therefore invaluable to my lifestyle and academia!

Do you consume dairy: I'm trying to get ahold of someone who can get me raw milk as I love and miss milk after only two weeks and the best they have in supermarkets near me is 'unhomogenised' which I thought was promising, but later realised it's probably just something to do with breeding. If anyone could help me out with this, that'd be much appreciated! =D