Page 117 of 617 FirstFirst ... 1767107115116117118119127167217 ... LastLast
Results 1,161 to 1,170 of 6161

Thread: The Journey begins with me page 117

demuralist is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    I can gain 6 in a day, but my body does not release as easily as it collects.

I am not good with morning meds, luckily I am not currently doing any that need to be done in the morning. I take all of my supplements and meds with dinner
    Chris
    "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It is about learning to dance in the rain."
    Unknown

My journal: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/forum/thread36279.html

My "Program": doing my version of a 5:2 -2 day fast diet with real food every day

Pebbles67 is offline Senior Member
    Great Job getting back in track. How long are you sleeping between awake times? It might be part of your normal cycle.

athomeontherange is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Pebbles67 View Post
    Great Job getting back in track. How long are you sleeping between awake times? It might be part of your normal cycle.
    I think I need more data. Yesterday I woke a couple of times in the middle of my sleep cycle and last night I did not. It says yesterday I was 99% efficient in sleep and last night 98%.
    Karin

Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter

What am I doing? Depends on the day.

Quote Originally Posted by demuralist View Post
    I can gain 6 in a day, but my body does not release as easily as it collects.

I am not good with morning meds, luckily I am not currently doing any that need to be done in the morning. I take all of my supplements and meds with dinner
    well I have them where I brush my teeth and put in contacts, but then I am like"squirrel" and go off on a tangent and forget. UGH.. adult set ADHD I think. LOL Or.. i caught it from my daughter. LOL
    Karin

namelesswonder is offline Moderator