Page 278 of 678 FirstFirst ... 178228268276277278279280288328378 ... LastLast
Results 2,771 to 2,780 of 6775

Thread: Anxiety, depression, laziness...Can the nameless wonder change? page 278

namelesswonder is online now Moderator
    Primal Fuel
    I am not good with resolutions. I make them, I feel inspired, and then I run from them. I think a lot of people experience this. I'm hesitant to make it a resolution to get my A+ certification this year, but it seems like a good goal. I should be able to afford it within a couple of months if I consciously set aside money for the study text & exam fees. It'd be cool to get it before May, before my annual review (2 years with the company), but I won't set myself any deadlines. No pressure, just need to look into it and start reading.

Last night was great. I had lots of fun at Medieval Manor. We were with a big party, lots of Boyfriend's family's friends. Afterwards, Boyfriend's mom & godmother (well, basically, she fills the same kind of role that my godfather does for me as a non-related uncle) were fairly drunk and insistent that I come over to bond with them, so we went over to his parents' house & hung out for a bit. Then I dragged my drunk-ass Boyfriend home. Yes, I did make him crutch two blocks + one street as punishment for making me fight him to not go out into Boston, on crutches, with his brother, who is new to town, without prior planning.

He thanked me in the morning .
    Journal on depression/anxiety
    Currently trying to figure out WTF to eat (for IBS-C).

tomi is online now Senior Member
    Happy New Year! Here's to wonderful things happening for you and boyfriend in the coming year!
    Read post #2626
    my motivation

As per Marcadav:
    Do 30-60 days clean primal.
    No grains, sugar, alcohol.
    Eat 3 meals and primal snacks.
    Don't track food.
    Don't tweak.
    Don't expect issues to go away quickly. Instead, just follow the plan and see how things play out.