Page 191 of 681 FirstFirst ... 91141181189190191192193201241291 ... LastLast
Results 1,901 to 1,910 of 6806

Thread: Anxiety, depression, laziness...Can the nameless wonder change? page 191

honeybuns is offline Senior Member
    Holy crap! What a figure!! It does not look too tight at all but is definitely kickass sexy on you.

If you don't buy it, you've made a huge mistake.
    Of all the paths you take in life, make sure a few of them are dirt.

Rasputina is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by namelesswonder View Post
    It's a size too small (4 instead of 6, I keep forgetting), but I've been lusting after this dress for a few years now. I used to ogle it at Macy's on my way to the bus stop after a shift at Sony Style. Now it's at TJ Maxx for 50% off (now $60).

Thoughts? Does it make my hips look as square as I think they do? Damn my small bust, makes everything look too hippy. It's not quite as eggplanty as the photo looks (it's not black, which Boyfriend insists it is).
    You look hot! Rock that dress out on the town!!

namelesswonder is online now Moderator
    If TJ Maxx has it when I get paid on Friday, it was meant to be. I don't have the cash for it now, sadly.
    Journal on depression/anxiety
    Currently trying to figure out WTF to eat (for IBS-C).

honeybuns is offline Senior Member
    If they don't have it, then it wasn't supposed to happen. Look at it this way. Trying it on just showed you how hot you look now, whether or not you end up with the dress. Win-win in my book.
    Of all the paths you take in life, make sure a few of them are dirt.

naiadknight is online now Senior Member
    How is that a size too small? It looks damn good on you. If it's still there, you'd better buy it, or I'm whipping up a posse to come and get it FOR you.
    "No fate but what we make"- Sarah Connor, Terminator 2