Page 114 of 894 FirstFirst ... 1464104112113114115116124164214614 ... LastLast
Results 1,131 to 1,140 of 8933

Thread: Anxiety, depression, laziness...Can the nameless wonder change? page 114

namelesswonder is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    Ramblings, Ravings and Rants.
    Added an About Me and Links of Interest page (top of the blog). Now I really want to make a custom header and possibly template. Wonder if I could get a talented friend to design a template for me, I'm not good with that kind of graphic design.

And I definitely need a better blog title.
    Journal
    Current interests - Starting Strength (reading it very slowly)

Depression Lies

jenn26point2 is offline Senior Member
    Ah... dreams. I have dreams of so many things but they're so far away from reality that it's rather depressing, so I pretty much ignore them for now.

Marriage. It's got it's ups and it's got it's down.... I'll stop there. Not sure how to put the little thingus above the e here... I know how to do it in Word, but it's not working here...

Sugar... ME TOO! I hate sugar for it's evilness! Vile, evil sweetness.
    Primal since March 5, 2012
    SW: 221 | CW: 204 | LPW: 166 | UGW: 140 (80 lbs loss)

I had a bowl of greek yogurt with raw local honey (now condensed to RLH because I'm cool like that) last night. Aw fuck, that's right, Boyfriend made more cookies from scratch and they were even better than the first batch and I had one. My chin-acne is lingering because of these slips and because I'm having a hard time figuring out my candida combat strategies. L-Glutamine works fairly well on its own when I take it twice a day, but my bowel function is not quite right without probiotics. It seems counterproductive to take them at the same time, so I'm trying to do one in the morning and one in the evening, but keep forgetting. I just hope that once I get that down, my gut will heal enough that I can stop all these supplements!