Page 104 of 867 FirstFirst ... 45494102103104105106114154204604 ... LastLast
Results 1,031 to 1,040 of 8667

Thread: Anxiety, depression, laziness...Can the nameless wonder change? page 104

jenn26point2 is offline Senior Member
    Thrive Market
    In order to get an appointment with a VA hospital for a disability claim, he'll have to fill out the VONAPP (the second like i put in my post) and they'll ONLY pay for damages done while he was ON active duty.
    Primal since March 5, 2012
    SW: 221 | CW: 204 | LPW: 166 | UGW: 140 (80 lbs loss)

Quote Originally Posted by moorewapyunco View Post
    I'm a little new to your journal, but what is the underlying cause of said depression for said boyfriend?
    I've been spamified. I love it.

I thought that post was familiar!! hahaha

namelesswonder is online now Senior Member
    For a split second, I thought, "I am NOT going to explain this all again!"

Diablo III is out and I can't play until tonight We also need to catch up on the HIMYM season finale! Hopefully Boyfriend gets up with the "Get the fuck up!" (yes that's the text I entered) alarm I set for him for 12:30 PM because, you guessed it, he stayed up all night playing D3. [[insert jealousy]]

Once again I did not get to bed on time, but I am feeling better today emotionally (my period showed up, yay) and physically. I was going to have coffee, but I was busy enough this morning that I feel like I will be able to make it through the day well enough. I may need to go to the grocery store for some greek yogurt or something because I had no food prepared to make a lunch this morning. Though now that I think about it, a cup of coffee with half and half would be enough. And free! Grrr

Yesterday I was very busy at work, which made me super happy, and I had enough energy to make a tasty dinner.