Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New update based on my last months efforts. page

Styleten is offline Senior Member

New update based on my last months efforts.

Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    I started training again and when i began about a month ago i hit a few forums so i can learn some tactics to implement and from there put into practice everyday to make a change in my body and health.

Looking back at my last month using calorie king and seeing my caliper measurement go from 21 mm to 12 mm i wanted to see the stats on my going low carb. Looking at my reports i was able to see in the graph the days i had carb spikes. Then i was able to isolate the day, and look back to see what the cause of these graphical spikes were.

1 day in 30, 300-400 grams carbs.
    2 days in 30, 200-300 grams carbs.
    7 days in 30 100-200 grams of carbs.
    2 days in 30, 50 grams to 100 grams of carbs.
    16 days 0 - 50 grams carbs.

2400 grams of carbs max in the last 30 days per the stats. 2400 divided by 30 = 80 grams a day average though the month would be the high end daily estimate.

Checking June days 19,21,22,27,28,30 why were these days so high in carbs?

19th, Bread, nutella, dried fruit.
    21, raisins, bread, nutella, a soda.
    22, raisins, banana, bread.
    27, Boston market, mashed potato's, mac and cheese and corn bread.
    28, McDonald cheese burger, and checkers/rally s BLT, super bacon burger, and fries.
    30, nutella sandwich, a soda.

I think I'm doing really good. I'm going to continue to avoid fast food and soda. I'm going to try low carb bread if there is such a thing and see if i can find a brand i enjoy.

honeypig is offline Senior Member
    Styleten, regarding your quest for low-carb bread, I wonder if you have access to Cybros products? Here is the link https://thesproutedbakehouse.com/