Thread: Questions regarding the Primal Blueprint shopping list page

linuxguy0481 is offline Member

Questions regarding the Primal Blueprint shopping list

Primal Fuel
    I will make my way to the grocery store next week. I also own Primal Eating Quick and Easy meals cookbook. I will like to utilize this cookbook extensively. I really don't want to keep going back to the grocery store when I use the cookbook.

I need to know how much I will spend at the grocery store and how much food I need to cover two weeks and a month. I never have done this kind of shopping before. I'm a completely newbie to this kind of shopping. I

By the way I will just be shopping for myself. I told my pregnant wife about this change of eating and how will it be better for us. But she knocked it down stating there are not enough calories for her and the baby. But that's whole other matter. I just wanted to state that it will just me eating this healthier food. Not her.

We usually spend $150 dollars at the grocery store this has been our average cost.

I hope someone here can help me out with this. Thank you

croí is offline Senior Member
    How often do you go grocery shopping? Once a week / Every two weeks?