Page 1 of 28 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: How To Break Through Plateaus and Accelerate Fat Burn with Carb Refeeds page

ChocoTaco369 is offline Senior Member

How To Break Through Plateaus and Accelerate Fat Burn with Carb Refeeds!

Shop Now
    An Introduction

This post will be long and potentially daunting to read through. I have had several requests to write about this, and I am more than happy to do so. That being said, I AM NO EXPERT! I am not a doctor, nutritionist, dietician or body builder. I am fairly lean, but I am by no means impressive. At the time I am writing this, I am a 24yo male who will be turning 25 very soon. I am 5'7" tall, Caucasian (Italian descent), 139 lbs and I am currently sitting in my bedroom 7 minutes West of Philadelphia in a pair of size 29 black Tony Hawk shorts I bought at a Kohl's. I haven't worn a size 29 since I was 14 years old. At this time a year ago, I was about 165 pounds and bordering on a size 34. If I had to approximate my body fat right now, it would be somewhere around 12%. I am an electrical engineer and I'm logical and scientific by nature. What I will write about below are theories I have developed from my own research and personal experience, and while most of it is grounded in science, it will surely be full of my own assumptions and truisms I have developed on my own from these positive experiences.