Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Nobody knows what i'd be without you... page

rabraham2 is offline Senior Member

Nobody knows what i'd be without you...

Primal Fuel
    Well, i've been on this forum before, and you all have been so overly helpful, that I can't express my gratitude enough. Today is the day that I start my journey, and transition myself from being the big girl who's always passed on swimming because she doesn't have a t-shirt to wear over her bathing suit, or passing on going to certain types of events because she doesn't think that the clothes she'd need to wear will fit her properly.

I wasn't always big. When i was a kid, i was pretty normal sized.

I also used to be outside playing all the time. I was a tomboy, running, jumping, climbing trees, that sort of thing. Sometime around the time that puberty hit, i started playing on the computer more, reading for pleasure and not just because i was told i had to for school, and i was watching more TV at night. At the same time, i also started to bored eat more. Having been used to being so active most of my time, I was (and still kind of am) fidgity when i had to just sit there, even if it was by choice.