Page 678 of 699 FirstFirst ... 178578628668676677678679680688 ... LastLast
Results 6,771 to 6,780 of 6981

Thread: A thread wherein guys rant, complain, and chat about MANLY MAN THINGS page 678

canio6 is online now Senior Member
    Primal Fuel
    Quote Originally Posted by Tribal Rob View Post
    Seriosuly have you been on the internet before?
    No, this is my first time. Where do I find the pron and the pictures of the cats that talk all funny - those are hilarious!
    somehow I manage to leave my intelligence and decorum at the door wherever I go. I doubt your journal will be an exception to that - not on the rug

What the F&#* is a decorum? - Mr. Anthony

kenn is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by canio6 View Post
    No, this is my first time. Where do I find the pron and the pictures of the cats that talk all funny - those are hilarious!
    Welcome back to the thread stranger. How is life as a statist whore going?
    Starting Date: Dec 18, 2010
    Starting Weight: 294 pounds
    Current Weight: 235 pounds
    Goal Weight: 195 pounds

Quote Originally Posted by kenn View Post
    Welcome back to the thread stranger. How is life as a statist whore going?
    Eh, it pays the bills. Murder on the back though.
    somehow I manage to leave my intelligence and decorum at the door wherever I go. I doubt your journal will be an exception to that - not on the rug

kenn is offline Senior Member
    Eh, it pays the bills. Murder on the back though.
    Is it manly to keep the people down?

Enjoy your warm weather!
    Starting Date: Dec 18, 2010
    Starting Weight: 294 pounds
    Current Weight: 235 pounds
    Goal Weight: 195 pounds

Quote Originally Posted by kenn View Post
    Is it manly to keep the people down?

Enjoy your warm weather!
    Only if you do it while sporting epic facial hair. As such, I fail.

Oh, I will. I will. Though shorts and a T-shirt in November just feels wrong.

quelsen is offline Senior Member