Thread: Hello everyone! page

heniko is offline Junior Member

Hello everyone!

Hello everyone!

I have joined this group and even wrote an introduction but it doesn't seem to have appeared. I wondered why.

Anyway, basically I am Nikole 31 mum of 3 living in france. I have been applying the PB to my life since Feb. If my msg appears I will write more ...

Hedonist is offline Senior Member
    Welcome! Tell us more anyway. What's it like to do PB in France?
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

heniko is offline Junior Member
    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    Hi everyone!

Thank you for the reply and welcome Hedonist.
    This is going to be a long one so plz bare with me!

I'm Nikole - a stay at home mother of a large family ( dh, 3kids of our own, 2 of my neices which we are caring for now indefinitely and my MIL) We live in a small town near Marseilles in France. I would like in time to be Primal family ... making changes already one by one to transition my family!

I'm Nikole - a work at home/stay at home mother of a large family (my husband, our 3children, 2 of my husband's nieces which we are caring for now indefinitely and my mother-n-law) ...

I'm 31 and overweight ... so yes there are fat people in France! I have already been 'thick' never thin person. But after my first child, eating too large portions, being home bound and my illnesses my weight went more and more every few years.

My highest weight was 264lbs, but currently down to 228lbs most of this I've lost since Feb of this year due to my Primal lifestyle.