Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Primal pasties? page

Hedonist is offline Senior Member

Primal pasties?

Primal Fuel
    deleted
    Last edited by Hedonist; 03-28-2011 at 10:16 PM.
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

Grumpycakes is offline Senior Member
    I think most Primal women don't have much of a problem with their nipples showing.
    You lousy kids! Get off my savannah!

naiadknight is offline Senior Member
    Crust? Pastie? I thought they were peel and stick?
    "No fate but what we make"- Sarah Connor, Terminator 2
    Life is not a journey to the grave with the intention of arriving safely in a pretty and well preserved body, but rather to skid in broadside, thoroughly used up, totally worn out, steak in one hand, chocolate in the other, yelling "Holy F***, What a Ride!"
    My Primal Battle Tome

jfreaksho is offline Senior Member
    Pasty is a Welsh or Cornish meat pie (looks like a calzone) with rutabagas and onions and such. They are pretty common where my dad grew up in Northern WI, around the iron mines. It was a very popular lunch for the miners, who were typically poor immigrants from all over Europe- Norwegian, Swedish, Italian, German, Irish, British, Poland, Czech, etc. I don't think I've ever seen them outside of Wisconsin.

geostump is offline Senior Member
    I run around the house topless, no need for pasties here.
    Georgette

Artimus71 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by geostump View Post
    i run around the house topless, no need for pasties here.
    pictures!!

Quote Originally Posted by Artimus71 View Post
    pictures!!