Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Out Of Milk - Beta Testers Wanted page

Rivvin is offline Senior Member

Out Of Milk - Beta Testers Wanted

Shop Now

I am a developer and co-founder behind the application for Android called "Out of Milk" and we have been working day and night to develop our latest version and website. This new version is "Pro" and will have all of the features of the free version as well as access to a comprehensive website that allows you to build and manage your data online and have it synchronize with your phone automatically.

For more information, check it out here: Out of Milk | Home

Here is the point I am getting at: To release these features and charge for them, we need to be sure they work and people are happy with them. In order to do that, we have a few limited spots that we would like to offer to people who will Actively use the application and provide feedback to us. I am looking for testers from this forum because we need users from all walks of life, and this is definitely a unique place to find some people!

Because spots are limited, I would like anyone who is interested in becoming a beta tester please post in this thread a reason why you think you'd be a good tester. I will pick the best 10 or so responses and once the beta is ready I will send instructions on how to participate.

I really hope some of you are interested, we could really use the help! Testers will also receive some benefits at the end of the Beta if they actively participate and provide us with their findings!

nax
    nax is offline Member