Page 537 of 1073 FirstFirst ... 374374875275355365375385395475876371037 ... LastLast
Results 5,361 to 5,370 of 10730

Thread: <Insert Bacon Here> One fat (guy's) primal journal page 537

canio6 is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    Quote Originally Posted by Crabbcakes View Post
    Geo - still giggling hard.

Back when I was in high shool, we had tshirts that read "NERK AHIA". Bet you know where I graduated...
    You crazy mid westerners. I wonder who West Virginia makes fun of.
    somehow I manage to leave my intelligence and decorum at the door wherever I go. I doubt your journal will be an exception to that - not on the rug

What the F&#* is a decorum? - Mr. Anthony

Crabbcakes is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by canio6 View Post
    You crazy mid westerners. I wonder who West Virginia makes fun of.
    Probably Poland. Although I don't really know for sure; but that IS an interesting question. So who does Arizona dump on?
    I have a mantra that I have spouted for years... "If I eat right, I feel right. If I feel right, I exercise right. If I exercise right, I think right. If I think right, I eat right..." Phil-SC

Pebbles67 is online now Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by canio6 View Post
    I think it is pretty straight forward. Don't be a dick to you spouse. Don't expect them to work/clean if you wont. That said, what works for my wife and me is that every day in every decision we base it on 'will it make the other person happy' Before I do anything I consider if doing it will make her happy/happier. If not I don't do it. She does the same.
    Ah, there you go making all the women fall in love with you again.

Probably Poland. Although I don't really know for sure; but that IS an interesting question. So who does Arizona dump on?
    Californians mostly. Yeah, Poland seems to get a bad rap, which is sad as I have never met a dumb Polish person.