Page 388 of 1073 FirstFirst ... 288338378386387388389390398438488888 ... LastLast
Results 3,871 to 3,880 of 10730

Thread: <Insert Bacon Here> One fat (guy's) primal journal page 388

canio6 is offline Senior Member
    Shop Now
    Quote Originally Posted by justyouraveragecavemen View Post
    I have a very strange aversion to passing gas, by anyone, anywhere. And burping...I'm not a promote your bodily function guy. My wife is only allowed to urinate, nothing else. I walk downstairs into the basement bathroom when nature calls. I'm a bit weird on this I think.
    Eh, we like a bit weird around these parts.
    somehow I manage to leave my intelligence and decorum at the door wherever I go. I doubt your journal will be an exception to that - not on the rug

What the F&#* is a decorum? - Mr. Anthony

Quote Originally Posted by Randall256 View Post
    Most people don't realize how much energy it takes for me to pretend to be normal.

If I wanted to listen to an asshole, I'd fart.
    Too late Randall. I'm already backing Williams251 for President. What do you think about nob-hobbler, I mean Vice President?
    If I just said LOL, I lied. Do or do not. There is no try.

Too late Randall. I'm already backing Williams251 for President. What do you think about nob-hobbler, I mean Vice President?
    It seems to me that Randall is less gafftastic than our current VP. He may be over qualified.
    somehow I manage to leave my intelligence and decorum at the door wherever I go. I doubt your journal will be an exception to that - not on the rug

Quote Originally Posted by canio6 View Post
    It seems to me that Randall is less gafftastic than our current VP. He may be over qualified.