Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Journey to Cheeta-girl page

Chasintrail is offline Senior Member

Journey to Cheeta-girl

OK, this is it. I have got to quit fucking around and get serious. I weigh more this morning than I have since 2003, I'm running out of jeans to wear, and I'm flat out disgusted with myself. Why the hell did I let this happen? It's not like I don't know how to eat, hell I'm an expert on this crap! I've gotten extremely lazy about cooking for some reason and just can't get out of the order-out rut. Stupid, I'm the one that bitches about people who bitch about not having time to cook! Hypocrite much Tamara? Get your ass in gear and get on with it. Here's what I expect from myself:

1. No more crap food. If you're good you can have sushi when you get back from FL.
    2. Move, get off the fucking couch, quit spending the entire evening on the computer. Go for a walk, hit the trails, work up to running them again. Remember mud and snake runs? Fun stuff. TV rots your brain, quit it.
    3. Go buy a heavy bag this weekend, use it! Great stress reliever, remember?
    4. Be ready for Crossfit by Memorial Day, cause guess what girlfriend? That's your b-day present this year.

I love you, now quit being a fuck up.
    Me

PS - to anyone reading, yeah I talk to myself a lot...

Hedonist is offline Senior Member
    Tell us how you really feel Tamara. Seriously, you go!
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

Paleobird Guest
    I like your attitude. I think you will do just fine.

I decided I'd treat this as a real journal. So yeah, it may get a bit blue at times.