Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: A Beginner's Guide to the Primal Lifestyle page

Madeiro is offline Junior Member

A Beginner's Guide to the Primal Lifestyle

Primal Fuel
    Hey, everyone!

Just published part two of a three-part series on my blog, so I thought I'd link to them here in case anyone had any interest. I'm hoping the guide will be useful to someone on the verge of going Primal, so it's not exactly relevant to everyone already on this forum, but maybe you all know someone who could make use of it.

http://www.threenewleaves.com/a-begi...tyle-part-one/
    http://www.threenewleaves.com/a-begi...tyle-part-two/

Hope it helps!

Keep Grokking,

Matt
    Primal, Minimal, Vagabond(al): Three New Leaves! Check out my blog!

And come say hi on Twitter, too!

Hedonist is offline Senior Member
    Outstanding!!! Added to my blogroll.
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

Jen AlcesAlces is offline Senior Member
    This is great! Looking forward to part 3.

Thank you so much, both of you!

Part three will be along later this week (probably Thursday).

livinlite is offline Senior Member
    Great start on your blog. And I like the layout/design.

I've done a lot of reading on simplicity/simple-living/minimalism over the years...and most of them try to push everyone to a vegan/vegetarian diet, or sell a lifestyle based on fitting into a mold of "this is what minimalism looks like". Needless to say I don't agree with all that.