Page 1 of 1086 12311511015011001 ... LastLast

Thread: The Bedrock Journal - ( Pebbles67) page

Pebbles67 is offline Senior Member

The Bedrock Journal - ( Pebbles67)

Primal Fuel
    Happy New Year!

I have been thinking of starting this journal since I first started primal eating in September. Now you know that I am a terrible procrastinator. I don't think that bodes well for the success of this journal, but here I am anyway. My goal here is to have a place to put down my thoughts about the primal life as opposed to the insanity of life on the SAD. I hope that posting here will help keep me honest and help me analyze some of the things that cause me to go back to eating badly even though I know that I am killing myself. I intend to post at least once a week.

A little about me - I am a 43 year old wife and mother of three sons ages 6,12, and 15. I am also a high school Spanish teacher. I hope that didn't bring up bad memories for anyone. I know language teachers are sometimes the most hated. We have special ways of torturing students like conjugating verbs. You may want to check out Adam Sandler's "Beating of a high school Spanish teacher" just for a laugh.