Page 441 of 1113 FirstFirst ... 341391431439440441442443451491541941 ... LastLast
Results 4,401 to 4,410 of 11128

Thread: The Bedrock Journal - ( Pebbles67) page 441

geostump is offline Senior Member
    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification
    Quote Originally Posted by demuralist View Post
    gosh it would be nice to have a handy hubby. That is more like something my dad and I would do together! We used to work on my 1969 Fiat Spyder all the time.
    It does work out well for us. He's a mechanic by trade and hobby. We're planning on buying a 1970 Mach 1 Mustang and fixing it up. I've always wanted one.
    Georgette

demuralist is online now Senior Member
    I dated a guy with one, unfortunately he was not a fix-it kind of guy and he let it go to pot, sad really.

Pebbles67 is online now Senior Member
    accident report

So here is the good news update.
    I do not have to go to the barracks and fill out a police report even though my husband called 911 to have the deer put down. Did I tell you guys he was trying to get up when I passed him 15 min after the accident?
    My insurance company was very cooperative and approved of my body shop choice. I just have to make an appt for an estimate. AND I only have a $250 deductible.
    Breathing easier now. Thanks everyone.

athomeontherange is offline Senior Member
    yeah!! My premiums are a little higher but mine is a $50 deductible because I never have that much spare cash laying around..LOL
    How soon will you get it fixed?
    Karin

Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Free Calorie Counter

What am I doing? Depends on the day.

Pebbles67 is online now Senior Member
    I Have to wait until the end of next week. Brakes on the minivan are being fixed on Tuesday.

athomeontherange is offline Senior Member