Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 57

Thread: Primal Challenge Journal (Allez) page 3

  1. #21
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1

    Primal Fuel


    Wednesday, Aug. 26 - Morning 208 lbs.


  2. #22
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Thursday, Aug. 27 - Morning 206.5 lbs. Going to physical therapy for calf muscle tear.


  3. #23
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Friday, Aug. 28 - Morning 205.5 lbs.


  4. #24
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Saturday, Aug. 29 - Morning 206.5 lbs. Took a 35 mile bike ride today.


  5. #25
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Sunday, Aug. 30 - Morning 205 lbs. Hot ride yesterday, weight loss probably illusory.


  6. #26
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Monday, Aug. 31 - Morning 206 lbs.


  7. #27
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Tuesday, Sep. 1 - Morning 202 lbs. Don't know why the sudden drop in weight. Not that I'm complaining. I suppose it's some sort of temporary anomoly.


  8. #28
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Wednesday, Sep. 2 - Morning 206.5 lbs. As I suspected, weight increased. Didn't eat much yesterday so I'm guessing daily weight variation must have a lot to do with how much water is in the body.


  9. #29
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1



    Thursday, Sep. 3 - Morning 204.5 lbs.


  10. #30
    Allez's Avatar
    Allez Guest

    1

    Primal Blueprint Expert Certification


    Friday, Sep. 4 - Morning 205.5 lbs.

    Saturday - Morning 203.5 lbs.


Page 3 of 6 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •