Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Fatloser's journal page

fatloser is offline Junior Member

Fatloser's journal

Primal Fuel
    Hi. I'm trying to get into shape. I've just turned 25 and am at nearly the worst level of fitness I've ever been at in my entire life. I promise to write more comprehensible sentences from now on.

About me: I graduated college, nearly went to law school, bailed on that idea at the last possible minute, and have been exiled to Southern Oregon as punishment. Oh well.

I lucked out and got an amazing job as an analyst for a place that now pays me a lot of money but I have to be there 40hrs/week. Currently, I am crashing with my aunt while I try to collect my first paychecks, and she cooks a lot of food, and food is my first love. Especially meat, starch and bread.

Vital Stats:

Height- 6'4" (just under)

Weight- 194, big tummy, it's where pizza goes.

Checking account- negative five dollars

Friends/women- no.

Last week I started taking my 'fat kid' lunch to work. Not a single carb in it. Lettuce, turkey, one whole avocado, boiled eggs, lots of water, cheese. A vegan's nightmare. I chomp that stuff down no problem, happy as a cow chewing cud.

Today I started exercising, but I made bad decisions before exercising. I ate Captain Crunch because it was delicious and it was there. Then I found some macaroni and cheese in a container in the fridge. I didn't know how old it was, but I ate it anyways.

So I went out and ran windsprints today. I wanted to do 8 but I could only do 4. I was dying. I was thinking I was going to eat that macaroni and cheese twice. Bleeugh. So I just walked the rest of the way.

Now my aunt is cooking pizza. I'm going to eat that, too. I've been up since 8:30am and have a bowl of peanut butter Captain Crunch, old macaroni and cheese, and now take n bake pizza.