Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: When did confidence become an everyday thing for you? page

eig
    eig is offline Senior Member

When did confidence become an everyday thing for you?

Shop Now
    Hi all! I feel I need to put a warning here- I'm going to expose my soft underbelly in a rather long winded way. It may be over-sharing to some people.

Still here? okay then; story time!

I have noticed many people on MDA get a surge confidence after becoming paleo. Sometimes its in relation to weight loss but sometimes just because you feel better eating this way/ are taking control over your health. I feel this too- I get up in the morning and I'm like "Life is great, I'm 22, I'm healthier and fitter than I've ever been, I'm about to earn my Masters, I'm a great student, a great teacher, I have a lovely (and handsome) fiance..." and the list goes on and I have a wonderful productive day. People open doors for me, guys check me out, girls want to be friends, my teachers are pleased when I offer my opinions in class, my students enjoy my classes and all in all, this is a long winded way to say everyone LOVES confidence. I want everyday to be like this and I think they should be.