Thread: Newbie check in...any military out there? page

longboard_todd is offline Junior Member

Newbie check in...any military out there?

Primal Fuel
    Howdy, I have been Groking it for about a month now, cannot believe how great I feel! Any other military out there? I am curious how you have made the adjustment on the mess decks/ chow hall...

Best Regards,
    Todd

Primal Dave is offline Member
    Hi Todd, I'm on week one of this Primal thing full force, though I've been playing around with the Crossfit "meats & vegetables, nuts & seeds, some fruit, a little starch, no sugar" for a while, so Primal isn't completely new. I'm still figuring it out, but I'm a contractor currently at Camp Slayer, Iraq - so I will let you know how the mess hall food selection goes.