Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: What I Your Biggest Problem Regarding Diet? page

danleigh is offline Junior Member

What Is Your Biggest Problem Regarding Diet?

Primal Fuel
    Hi,

I hope this post isn't out of place here, if it is I sincerely apologize. My name is Dan Leigh. and I am a first-time writer working on a ebook. Since I don't have a mailing list yet it is hard for me to get feedback to prepare for writing other than via forum. I am a big fan of Mark's Daily Apple and figured this might be a good place to ask for feedback. I want my book to solve a common problem that people have with diet, weight loss, or natural health in general. I would love to know what problems you need solutions for. Any help is very appreciated!

P.S. Sorry for the typo in the title!

Dan Leigh
    Last edited by danleigh; 01-31-2014 at 05:04 AM.

Hedonist2 is offline Senior Member
    Peanut butter.
    Ancestral Health Info - My blog about Primal and the general ancestral health movement. Site just remodeled using HTML5/CSS3 instead of Wordpress.

danleigh is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Hedonist2 View Post
    Peanut butter.
    I hear you on that one. I'm a peanut fiend myself, but I try to only eat them when I can get wild jungle peanuts. They're always out of stock so that isn't too often, but they're so good. As for peanut butter, don't even let me near it! Thanks for the reply. I think I should include a section in my book on overcoming cravings.

noodletoy is online now Senior Member
    i no longer buy nut butters of any sort. the jar and a spoon sing to me like demonic sirens and it's gone in a couple days. a billion calories later and "poof".