I just finished Mark's book and noticed he had logged eating an omlet at IHOP. I have Coeliac Disease (Gluten Intolerant) and discovered at IHOP they use wheat flour as a filler in their omlets and scrambled egg mix. If you want to avoid flour completely, you must order eggs fried. This can be the case with any given chain restaurant, especially fast food.
No announcement yet.
IHOP Eggs and Celiacs