Strong Sexy Ladies!

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Strong Sexy Ladies!

I don't know how I came across this blog, but every post is loaded with inspirational pictures of seriously strong and beautiful women. I could look at these ladies kicking ass everyday! Now get out there AND LIFT, WOMEN!!! ;-)

TEAM GORILLA
    On a mission to help others master movement, build unbreakable strength, & eat MORE food (can't beat that.) Weekly fitness, health & nutrition articles at indulgentfitness.com.

Yay! The type of women who I'm attracted to certainly has changed since I found Primal.
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

Comment

Originally posted by Hedonist View Post
      Yay! The type of women who I'm attracted to certainly has changed since I found Primal.
      Agreed.
      If you have a problem with what you read: 1. Get a dictionary 2. Don't read it 3. Grow up 4. After 3, go back to 1/ or 2. -- Dennis Blue. | "I don't care about your opinion, only your analysis"- Professor Calabrese. | "Life is more important than _______" - Drew | I eat animals that eat vegetables -- Matt Millen, former NFL Linebacker. | "This country is built on sugar & shit that comes in a box marinated in gluten - abc123

Comment

I love Team Gorilla. Even got an honorable mention from them once.

Comment

What kind of women were you attracted to before?
          On a mission to help others master movement, build unbreakable strength, & eat MORE food (can't beat that.) Weekly fitness, health & nutrition articles at indulgentfitness.com.

Comment

Mrowwrrr!