Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Help an undergraduate graduate with a mega-simple survey?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help an undergraduate graduate with a mega-simple survey?

Greetings, all.

I'm in my last year (actually my last couple of weeks) of my anthro undergrad, and I'm practicing data analysis for a researd methods paper. All anonymous, unpublished, etc. - though maybe I can also find out something worthwhile with this sort of thing...

If you're a paleo eater (I know it's "primal" around here, but for the purposes of this, I'd like to call it "close enough"), spare me a couple minutes to do this super-brief (22 meager questions) survey? It's really simple, multiple choice, no personal identifying data of any kind required. I'd be *eternally* grateful. Or at least extremely grateful for the next month, maybe two.

Just looking at a few of the social factors that influence our ability to comply with this weirdo food thing we do.

Go take it using this link if you want to make my day:
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/G88LYJ2

Kind regards,
    Elisha

Done, pretty quick. Thanks for not requiring a sign up.
    "Go For Broke"
    Fat Kine-230/24% @ 6'2"
    Small Kine-168/9%
    Now- 200/8%
    Goal- 210/6%

Comment

Done :-)
      If you're interested in my (very) occasional updates on how I'm working out and what I'm eating click here.

Originally posted by tfarny
      If you are new to the PB - please ignore ALL of this stuff, until you've read the book, or at least http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/

Comment

done good luck!

Comment

quick and easy. nice.

Comment

Originally posted by ElishaJBaker View Post
            Greetings, all.

I'm in my last year (actually my last couple of weeks) of my anthro undergrad, and I'm practicing data analysis for a researd methods paper. All anonymous, unpublished, etc. - though maybe I can also find out something worthwhile with this sort of thing...