Paleo information in Spanish?

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Paleo information in Spanish?

I have a couple of Cuban friends who are "health nuts," and I would like, if possible, to give them some Primal/paleo basic information in Spanish. Any suggestions?

Thanks,
    Edith

Vida Paleo
    Ancestral Health Info

I design websites and blogs for a living. If you would like a blog or website designed by someone who understands Primal, see my web page.

Primal Blueprint Explorer My blog for people who are not into the Grok thing. Since starting the blog, I have moved close to being Archevore instead of Primal. But Mark's Daily Apple is still the best source of information about living an ancestral lifestyle.

Comment

Google ' dieta paleolitica '

Lots of information.
      Tayatha om bekandze

Bekandze maha bekandze

Randza samu gate soha

Comment

Originally posted by periquin View Post
        Google ' dieta paleolitica '

Lots of information.
        So that's what it's called! I'll be happy to answer questions in Spanish if you want to send them over here. We could start an En Español thread...

Comment

This will help me a lot. My wife is from Mexico, and much of her family primarily speak Spanish. I think they will be interested in this.

Comment

Adrianag: first question-----¿Porque ne se puede consiguir el libro "The Primal Blueprint" en el español?
            Tayatha om bekandze

Bekandze maha bekandze

Randza samu gate soha

Comment

I am sure it will come out at some point in Spanish. They are translating a lot of books these days.

Comment

Adrianag: first question-----¿Porque ne se puede consiguir el libro "The Primal Blueprint" en el español?
                Hay que preguntarle al autor. Le acabo de enviar un email preguntando si hay planes para una version en Español. (We will need to ask the author. I just sent an email asking if there are plans for a Spanish version).