My job makes things difficult...

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My job makes things difficult...

Hello primal community! Quick question. I am relatively new to the primal lifestyle, and I am wondering if my job is possibly hindering my progress. The way my job is set up, I RARELY have time to step away to eat a primal snack throughout the day. It pretty much leaves me to eating the three "standard" meals typical people eat on a daily basis. So my question is, if I am only able to eat three times a day, am I still going to get the benefits of primal eating? I need to lose about 35 pounds, and am worried if I am not able to maintain the lifestyle properly due to my job. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks guys.
    Last edited by Peters; 02-09-2012, 08:49 AM.

a lot of the folks here eat three meals a day. you should be fine. give it a try

Comment

Three or less. Once you start switching over to fat burning, you probably won't want more than that.
      http://cattaillady.com/ My blog exploring the beginning stages of learning how to homestead. With the occasional rant.

Originally Posted by TheFastCat: Less is more more or less

And now I have an Etsy store: CattailsandCalendula

Comment

Three or less? I can still get the benefits of primal eating with two meals a day?

Comment