I have a challenge for you all.

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I have a challenge for you all.

Help me get my extremely lazy, cooking retarded brother into PB. Or at least not eating Lean Cuisine for lunch EVERY DAY.
    He's 24, 6'4 and about 220lbs. Strong but no tone.

I'm still new to PB so i need some backup!
    I need short, informative articles...or videos. He's got the attention span of a gnat.

I emphasize the laziness of this kid. He's got an active job but drinks like a fish...and eats like a roach diet.
    I'm a paleo foodie, come check out my recipes: http://strangekitty.ca/

You can't force anyone to do anything they don't want to do...
    Trust me, I've tried!

Comment

Originally posted by tanyayogi View Post
      You can't force anyone to do anything they don't want to do...
      Trust me, I've tried!
      He's open to it, just a lazy bastard.

Comment

Originally posted by Nion View Post
        He's open to it, just a lazy bastard.
        No offense but...you're being lazy. Do the work for this yourself! Go to Primal 101, Mark has very concise, very informative "Definitive Guides to...Grains/Fats/etc."
        You can search the forums and MDA. You wanna make your brother eat less grains, you'll find that in Primal 101. You'll find everything there, come to think of it...

Comment

Originally posted by tanyayogi View Post
          No offense but...you're being lazy. Do the work for this yourself! Go to Primal 101, Mark has very concise, very informative "Definitive Guides to...Grains/Fats/etc."
          You can search the forums and MDA. You wanna make your brother eat less grains, you'll find that in Primal 101. You'll find everything there, come to think of it...

I HAVE sent him all of that, i'm saying that he's too lazy to read it, and i don't know how well i can summarize it, being new to it.

Comment

Originally posted by Nion View Post