Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from England

Hi,Just signed up.

I've been doing Primal since April 2012 and started at 9st 7lbs.I hit 8st 4lbs Oct 2012 and have been maintaining since then.I want to build up some muscles so hoping the members on here can help me.
    I am a 52 year old female.

At the moment I try and do a min of 3 mile walk a day.When the weather is nice I do anything upto 10 miles which in the UK is very hard to do as we don't get many dry days.
    April 2012--- 9st 7lbs
    October 2012-----8st 4lbs.
    Now maintaining.

Hello from a rapidly thawing Surrey

Comment

Hello from West Yorkshire
      Caution! My replies may contain traces of nuts!. My posts are just my opinion based on my experience with the primal way of life, there is no assurance it will work with others in the same way.

Started Primal 15th October 2012
      Height 5'9"
      Start weight 200lb
      Loss so far 33.8lbs, now 166.2lb
      Goal was 168lb's

Comment

Hello from Canada!
        ----------------------------------------
        F, 48, 5'10"
        Start Date: 25-06-12 @ 161lbs
        Goal Reached: 30-09-12 @ 143lb. Now bouncing between 145lb - 149lb. I'd like less bounce and more consistency :-)

Started Cross Fit 20.12.12 ---- Can't wait to submit my success story on the 1st anniversary of starting primal.

Comment

Ay Up from in t' the north
          You know all those pictures of Adam and Eve where they have belly button? Think about it..................... take as long as you need........................

Comment

Hi from another West Yorkshire Paleo!

Comment