- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

The Best of Mark’s Daily Apple: September 2008

Posted By Mark Sisson On October 1, 2008 @ 7:03 am In Best of | No Comments

Interview with Jimmy Moore [7] – Sep. 4

Dear Mark: Is Flax Bad? [8] – Sep. 7

Fox News: Best Way to Lose Weight? [9] – Sep. 8

10 Primal Meals in 15 Minutes or Less [10] – Sep. 9

Going Grubby: The Primal Benefits of Dirt, Dust and Dishevelment [11] – Sep. 10

Exercise is Good and Lowers Obesity (No Duh!) [12] – Sep. 11

Salmon: Factory Farm vs. Wild [13] – Sep. 12

10 Primal Exercises for Elder Apples [14] – Sep. 16

Egg Purchasing Guide [15] – Sep. 18

Dear Mark: Seasons for Nuts and Seeds? [16] – Sep. 22

Delicious Pumpkin Recipes [17] – Sep. 24

Kettlebellin’ for Strength [18] – Sep. 25

Dear Mark: To Tea or Not to Tea? [19] – Sep. 29

Make Your Own Primal Energy Bars in 10 Easy Steps [20] – Sep. 30

This month I’d like to thank my top referrers and commenters. I appreciate each and every link and comment I receive. The success of MDA is a community effort. Thanks to everyone that has played a part!

Top 3 Commenters of September 2008

  1. Son of Grok
  2. Anna [21]
  3. Chris – Zen to Fitness [22]

Top 5 Referrers of September 2008

  1. That’s Fit [23]
  2. Modern Forager [24]
  3. Zen Habits [25]
  4. Fitness Black Book [26]
  5. The IF Life [27]

What you would like me to write about? Drop me a line in the comment boards with your questions and suggestions. As per my “Dear Mark [28]” series of posts I began this year, the topic can be personal. So what are you waiting for? You’ve just been offered free personalized health advice. Hit me up with a comment!


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/best-of-september-08/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] Interview with Jimmy Moore: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/jimmy-moore-mark-sisson-podcast/

[8] Dear Mark: Is Flax Bad?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/flax-prostate-cancer-risk/

[9] Fox News: Best Way to Lose Weight?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/fox-news-best-way-to-lose-weight/

[10] 10 Primal Meals in 15 Minutes or Less: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-primal-meals-in-15-minutes-or-less/

[11] Going Grubby: The Primal Benefits of Dirt, Dust and Dishevelment: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/going-grubby-the-primal-benefits-of-dirt-dust-dishevelment/

[12] Exercise is Good and Lowers Obesity (No Duh!): http://www.marksdailyapple.com/exercise-is-good-and-lowers-obesity/

[13] Salmon: Factory Farm vs. Wild: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/salmon-factory-farm-vs-wild/

[14] 10 Primal Exercises for Elder Apples: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-exercises-for-seniors/

[15] Egg Purchasing Guide: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/egg-purchasing-guide/

[16] Dear Mark: Seasons for Nuts and Seeds?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/seasons-for-nuts-and-seeds/

[17] Delicious Pumpkin Recipes: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-great-pumpkin/

[18] Kettlebellin’ for Strength: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/kettlebellin-for-strength/

[19] Dear Mark: To Tea or Not to Tea?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/to-tea-or-not-to-tea/

[20] Make Your Own Primal Energy Bars in 10 Easy Steps: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/make-your-own-primal-energy-bars-in-10-easy-steps/

[21] Anna: http://www.againstthegrainblog.com

[22] Chris – Zen to Fitness: http://zentofitness.com

[23] That’s Fit: http://www.thatsfit.com/

[24] Modern Forager: http://www.modernforager.com/blog/

[25] Zen Habits: http://zenhabits.net

[26] Fitness Black Book: http://fitnessblackbook.com/

[27] The IF Life: http://www.theiflife.com/

[28] Dear Mark: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../category/dear-mark/

[29] Primal Blueprint Books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_sidebar&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=sidebar_like_article_books

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.