- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

Top 25 Posts of All Time

Posted By Sara On May 14, 2007 @ 6:06 pm In Most Popular Posts | No Comments

Sara your editor here. Did you know Mark and the Bees have written over 450 posts here at Mark’s Daily Apple? (Wow, we talk a lot! And let’s not even get started on all the fuming.) It’s time to rank the best of the batch. Here are the top 25 posts, based upon RSS feed popularity, links, and traffic analytics. Also, my personal bias.

Is There Any Safe Meat? [7]
The Secret to Health & Longevity: Are You Following the 10/90 Rule? [8]
Top 10 Health Scams [9]
10 Things to Know About Tofu [10]
10 Quick Tips to Boost Your Serotonin [11]
The Busy Person’s Guide to Losing Weight [12]
You’re Only 2 Feet Away from Changing Your Health Forever [13]
How to Eat Healthy on a Budget [14]
A Word on Those Juicing Infomercials [15]
I Can’t Eat Anything! [16]
The Secret to Great Abs [17]
So You Want to Take Alli? [18] (And This Is What I Call a Deal Breaker [19])
Vitamin Eeeek! [20]
Tuno? My Money’s on Mocky-Mahi Next [21]
For the Love of Flavor [22]
Big Pharma? Big Pfarce [23]
Why the Atkins Diet Works [24]
School of Athens [25]
It Takes a Village [26]
More Cowbell [27]
Jabba the Hut Returns [28]
Partying Is Healthy [29]
Fried Coke [30]
Are Men the Weakest Link? [31] (Hey, Sisson said it!)
10 Ways to Get an Extra Hour of Sleep [32]

If there’s another post you think should be listed in the Best of MDA, let us know!


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/best-of-mda/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] Is There Any Safe Meat?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/meat/

[8] The Secret to Health & Longevity: Are You Following the 10/90 Rule?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-90/

[9] Top 10 Health Scams: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/third-time-is-a-charm/

[10] 10 Things to Know About Tofu: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-things-to-know-about-tofu/

[11] 10 Quick Tips to Boost Your Serotonin: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/serotonin-boosters/

[12] The Busy Person’s Guide to Losing Weight: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/lose-weight/

[13] You’re Only 2 Feet Away from Changing Your Health Forever: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/condiments/

[14] How to Eat Healthy on a Budget: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/healthy-budget/

[15] A Word on Those Juicing Infomercials: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/juicing/

[16] I Can’t Eat Anything!: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/i-cant-eat-anything/

[17] The Secret to Great Abs: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/no-clean-shirts/

[18] So You Want to Take Alli?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/alli/

[19] And This Is What I Call a Deal Breaker: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/orlistat-dealbreaker/

[20] Vitamin Eeeek!: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/vitamin-eeeeek/

[21] Tuno? My Money’s on Mocky-Mahi Next: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/tuno-my-moneys-on-mocky-mahi-next/

[22] For the Love of Flavor: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/saving-bored-taste-buds/

[23] Big Pharma? Big Pfarce: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/big-pharma-big-pfarce/

[24] Why the Atkins Diet Works: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/fat-phobia/

[25] School of Athens: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/shame/

[26] It Takes a Village: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/statins/

[27] More Cowbell: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/more-cowbell/

[28] Jabba the Hut Returns: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/macaroni-and-cheese-balls/

[29] Partying Is Healthy: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/party/

[30] Fried Coke: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/fried-coke/

[31] Are Men the Weakest Link?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/why-men-croak/

[32] 10 Ways to Get an Extra Hour of Sleep: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/extra-hour/

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.