- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

The Best of Mark’s Daily Apple: July 2008

Posted By Mark Sisson On August 1, 2008 @ 7:52 am In Health | 6 Comments

This month we analyzed everything from dark chocolate, low-carb fruit, and how to eat healthy when you’re in a financial bind to health marketing schemes, drugs in sports and the context of calories. Be sure to check out any post you missed and stay tuned for the final results of the 30-Day Primal Health Challenge [7]. I’ll be publishing them shortly.

Top 10 Health Marketing Buzz Terms (Ripe for Skepticism) [8] – July 1

How to Go Primal in 6 Easy Steps [9] – July 2

Primal Breakfast Suggestions for People on the Go [10] – July 7

Athletes and the Primal Blueprint [11] – July 7

The Context of Calories [12] – July 9

Is All Chocolate Created Equal? [13]- July 11

My 2 Minute Salad Video [14] – July 15

On the Problems of Cultivated Fruit [15] – July 16

How to Eat Healthy and Save Money [16] – July 18

Dear Mark: Best Fruit Choices [17] – July 21

10 Delicious DIY Salad Dressings [18] – July 22

The Prison Workout [19] – July 23

Should We Allow Drugs in Sports? [20] – July 29

The Definitive Guide to the Primal Eating Plan [21] – July 30

What you would like me to write about? Drop me a line in the comment boards with your questions and suggestions. As per my “Dear Mark [22]” series of posts I began this year, the topic can be personal. So what are you waiting for? You’ve just been offered free personalized health advice. Hit me up with a comment!


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/best-of-july-2008/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] 30-Day Primal Health Challenge: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-health-challenge-week-3-results/

[8] Top 10 Health Marketing Buzz Terms (Ripe for Skepticism): http://www.marksdailyapple.com/top-10-health-marketing-buzz-words-ripe-for-skepticism/

[9] How to Go Primal in 6 Easy Steps: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-living-transition-six-easy-steps/

[10] Primal Breakfast Suggestions for People on the Go: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-breakfast-suggestions-people-on-the-go/

[11] Athletes and the Primal Blueprint: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-athlete-compromises/

[12] The Context of Calories: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/the-context-of-calories/

[13] Is All Chocolate Created Equal? : http://www.marksdailyapple.com/is-all-chocolate-created-equal/

[14] My 2 Minute Salad Video: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/two-minute-salad/

[15] On the Problems of Cultivated Fruit: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/on-the-problems-of-cultivated-fruit/

[16] How to Eat Healthy and Save Money: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/how-to-eat-healthy-save-money/

[17] Dear Mark: Best Fruit Choices: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/best-fruit-choices/

[18] 10 Delicious DIY Salad Dressings: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/10-delicious-diy-salad-dressings/

[19] The Prison Workout: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/prison-workout/

[20] Should We Allow Drugs in Sports?: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/should-we-allow-drugs-in-sports/

[21] The Definitive Guide to the Primal Eating Plan: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/definitive-guide-to-the-primal-eating-plan/

[22] Dear Mark: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../category/dear-mark/

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.