- Mark's Daily Apple - http://www.marksdailyapple.com -

The Best of Mark’s Daily Apple: April 2008

Posted By Aaron On May 1, 2008 @ 3:10 pm In Health | 2 Comments

Dedicated readers of MDA had a very busy April. They got Primal by tearing into some protein (but not legumes or gluten). They practiced the art of compromise and had a few drinks (and dessert!) They made their own butter, spiced up their meals with wasabi and ginger, considered what to do with artificial sweeteners, planted their own backyard vegetable gardens, joined local CSAs and still had time for a few 15 minute workouts! Goodness. Let’s just hope that May can as productive and fruitful. Thanks to everyone for stopping by!

15 Minute Workout [7] – Apr. 2

How to Eat Enough Protein [8] – Apr. 3

Eat This Today, Feel Better Tomorrow: Dessert Edition! [9] – Apr. 4

Dear Mark: Gluten [10] – Apr. 7

DIY – Butter, Yogurt, Kefir, Oh My! [11] – Apr. 8

On the Question of Sweeteners [12] – Apr. 9

Urban Gardening [13] – Apr. 13

Dear Mark: Beans/Legumes [14] – Apr. 14

We Like Drugs – Fair and Balanced [15] – Apr. 16

Dear Mark: Alcohol [16] – Apr. 21

10 Ingredients that Will Make Your Meals Pop [17] – Apr. 22

The Art of Compromise [18] – Apr. 23

Community Supported Agriculture [19] – Apr. 25

Dear Mark: Gene Expression [20] – Apr. 28

10 Ways to “Get Primal” [21] – Apr. 29

What you would like us to write about? Though we never have a tough time finding something to voice our opinion about we are always interested in what our readers want, so drop us a line in the comment boards. And as per our “Dear Mark [22]” series of posts we began this year, the topic can be personal. So what are you waiting for? You’ve just been offered free personalized health advice! Hit us up with a comment.

Subscribe to Mark’s Daily Apple feeds [23]


Article printed from Mark's Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

URL to article: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/best-of-april-2008/

URLs in this post:

[1] Start Here: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/welcome-to-marks-daily-apple/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_start_here

[2] Primal Blueprint 101: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/primal-blueprint-101/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_pb_101

[3] free weekly newsletter: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/subscribe-to-blog/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_newsletter

[4] books: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Books-and-Media/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_books

[5] support options: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Services/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_services

[6] supplements: http://primalblueprint.com/categories/Store/Supplements/?utm_source=mda_wwsgd&utm_medium=link&utm_campaign=mda_wwsgd_supplements

[7] 15 Minute Workout: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/15-minute-workout/

[8] How to Eat Enough Protein: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/protein-amounts-in-food/

[9] Eat This Today, Feel Better Tomorrow: Dessert Edition!: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/dessert-recipes/

[10] Dear Mark: Gluten: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/gluten-celiac-disease/

[11] DIY – Butter, Yogurt, Kefir, Oh My!: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/diy-butter-yogurt-kefir-tempeh/

[12] On the Question of Sweeteners: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/artificial-sweeteners/

[13] Urban Gardening: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/urban-gardening/

[14] Dear Mark: Beans/Legumes: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/beans-legumes-carbs/

[15] We Like Drugs – Fair and Balanced: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/we-like-drugs-fair-and-balanced/

[16] Dear Mark: Alcohol: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/alcohol-consumption/

[17] 10 Ingredients that Will Make Your Meals Pop: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/healthy-ways-season-flavor-meal/

[18] The Art of Compromise: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/art-of-compromise/

[19] Community Supported Agriculture: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/community-supported-agriculture/

[20] Dear Mark: Gene Expression: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/gene-expression-2/

[21] 10 Ways to “Get Primal”: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/ten-ways-to-get-primal/

[22] Dear Mark: http://www.marksdailyapple.com/category/dear-mark/

[23] Mark’s Daily Apple feeds: http://www.marksdailyapple.com../../feeds/

Copyright © 2009 Mark's Daily Apple. All rights reserved.